Questions concerning the conference may be directed to the following sorors:

Maryland State Director 
Lisa Simpson-Smith

MSLC Chapter Host President
Lillet Williams

MSLC Registrar
Dr. Dana Farrakhan

Maryland State Webmistress
Jasmine Dill

Maryland State Amicae Affairs Coordinators
Charbet Duckett

Weldina Arrington

Maryland State Chief of Staff/Meeting Planner
Ayanna Castro 

MSLC Chapter Host Marshals

Nina Lamb-Hill, Marshal

CaSandra Dorsey, Co-Marshal

Maryland State Life Member Coordinator
Lillet Williams

Maryland State Crystal Dove Coordinator
Juana Anderson