State Appointed Coordinators

NameRoleEmail
Wendy Baker990 Formsmdstateform990coordinator@gmail.com
Corisa MyersAdopt-a-Schoolmdstateadoptaschool@gmail.com
Kimberly WhitakerAdopt-a-Schoolmdstateadoptaschool2@gmail.com
 
Weldina CondeeAmicae Affairsmdstateamicae coordinator1@gmail.com
Marsha BrookinsAmicae Affairsmdstateamicaecoordinator2@gmail.com
Natasha WedderburnAutismmdstateautismcoor@gmail.com
Sonia WilliamsAwards Coordinatormdstateawards11@gmail.com
Charbet DuckettBudget and Finance Coordinatormdstatebudgetfinance@gmail.com
Monika DillardCancer Prevention and AwarenessMDCancerPrevCoor@gmail.com
Stacey KernisanCancer Prevention and AwarenessMDCancerPrevCoor2@gmail.com
Avonda ThompsonChaplainmdstatechaplain@gmail.com
Josalyn BryantChapter Management & Developmentmdstatecmd@gmail.com
Ayanna CastroChief of Staffmdstate.cos.ac@gmail.com
La’Shelle PageChief of Staffmdstate.cos.lp@gmail.com
Lisa Simpson SmithDemographics Coordinatormdstate.demographic@gmail.com
Ky Gibbsdfreemdstatedfree@gmail.com
Aisha HilliardDomestic Violence ZetaMDDVCoord@gmail.com
Alicia StukesDomestic ViolenceZetaMDDVCoord1@gmail.com
Stephanie HillElder Caremdstateeldercare@gmail.com
Lisa WhiteElectionsmdstateelectionschair@gmail.com
Ayanna CastroEventsmdstate.cos.ac@gmail.com
Lisa NixonExecutive Assistantmdstate.ea.ln@gmail.com
Tyla YanceyExecutive Assistantmdstate.ea.ty@gmail.com
Reunite JohnsonFiner Womanhood Observancemdstatefinerwomanhood@gmail.com
Dottery Butler-WashingtonGrants and Sponsorshipsmdstategrantcoordinator12@gmail.com
CasSandra DorseyHealthy Livingmdstatezetahealthyliving@gmail.com
Dottery Butler-WashingtonHistorianmdstatehistorian@gmail.com
Willa WatsonLegacy mdlegacycoordinator@gmail.com
Arlinda ClarkLegal Council
Aisha Clark-JohnsonLegal Councilmdstatelegalcounsel3@gmail.com
Aisha HilliardLegal Councilmdstate11legal2@gmail.com
Patricia TwittyLife Members/Dovemdstatelifemembers@gmail.com
Elizabeth CaulderMarch of Dimes/ZPAP Coordinatormdstatemod@gmail.com
Nicole HartMember Services mdstatememberservicecoor2@gmail.com
Willa WatsonMember Services mdmemservcor11@gmail.com
Melissa Wright PowellMental Healthmdstatementalhealthcoordinator@gmail.com
Kimberly Yancey-JohnsonMental Healthmdstatemhcoord2@gmail.com
Lisa Simpson-SmithNominations mdstate.nominating@gmail.com
Lisa TurnerPhotographermdstatephotographer@gmail.com
Tannikka RichardsonPublic Relations and Marketingmdstategraphics@gmail.com
La’Shelle PagePrint and Electronic Mediamdstatecommunications@gmail.com
Julie GreenProtocol & Amenitiesmdstateprotocol1@gmail.com
Vanessa ArnoldProtocol & Amentiesmdstateprotoco12@gmail.com
Sharae SharpRitual and Ceremonials Coordinatormdstateritualscoordinator@gmail.com
Karen ParhamScholarship Coordinatormdstatescholarshipcoordinator@gmail.com
LaTonya WardSocial Actionmdstatesocialaction11@gmail.com
Josalyn BryantSocial Mediamdstatesocialmedia@gmail.com
Hanna SavoieSocial Mediamdstatesocialmedia3@gmail.com
Renee StainrodSocial Mediamdstatesocialmedia2@gmail.com
Jamie StanleyStandard Operating Proceduresmdstatesopcoor@gmail.com
Dawn J. KempState Liaison to the NEFmdstaterep2nef@gmail.com
Deborah LoweryStorks Nest Coordinatormdstatestorksnest@gmail.com
Michelle PittsUndergraduatesmdstateundergrad2@gmail.com
Ireisha VaughnUndergraduatesmdstateundergrad@gmail.com
Lynn Brogden-CabellUS Fish & Wildlifemdstate.usfwliaison@gmail.com
Christina JacobsUS Fish & Wildlifemdstate.usfwliaison2@gmail.com
Nicole HartVendor Coordinatormdstatevendors12@gmail.com
Melinda MackVendor Coordinatormdstate.vendors3@gmail.com
Angela AventWebmistressmdstatewebmistress@gmail1.com
Kimberly BarnesYouth Auxiliariesmdstateyouthcouncil3@gmail.com
Corisa MyersYouth Auxiliariesmdstateyouthcouncil2@gmail.com
Catrina SpringerYouth AuxiliariesMdstateyouthcouncil5@gmail.com
Vanessa VereenYouth Auxiliariesmdstateyouthcouncil4@gmail.com
Darlene BattleZeta Male Networkmdstatezmn@gmail.com
Ericka Tate-SouvenirZeta/Sigma Liaisonmdstatezetasigma2@gmail.com
Corisa MyersZ-HOPE Coordinatormdstatezhope1@gmail.com
Kimberly WhitakerZ-HOPE Coordinatormdstatezhope2@gmail.com